Back in the Saddle

My wife, daughter and I recently moved from the Washington DC area to my hometown of Atlanta, GA. Looks like I’ll be seeing the Braves in person a bit more this year! We moved the week after Thanksgiving and just recently got internet installed at our new house, which explains the delay in posting. Fear not, I should have a new article out later this week!

-the General

4 Responses to “Back in the Saddle”

  1. Mateo Says:

    Congrats! and welcom back!

  2. JC Says:

    Welcome to the Atlanta. We’ll have to catch some games together. Maybe we can arrange a Sturgeon General/Sabernomics meet-up at a game.

  3. aunt kay Says:

    I agree with my daddy and why I had to go to Atlanta Georgia, the reason why I am sad is because I miss my grandfather and my auntie who is also my godmom

  4. Jackdaw Says:

    Man, I hope the SG hasn’t just given up on this blog–I enjoyed reading it and derived a lot of value, particularly the Japanese players’ MLB projections.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

